play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phil Walker Car Sales

At Phil Walker Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phil Walker Car Sales

Phil Walker Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, great knowledge

    By Will A on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi S4 from Phil Walker, I had done extensive searching, trawling through Audi approved cars and could not find the right spec car for the money I wanted to spend. However Phil had the car I wanted to the exact spec I was after, and I am confident that the main dealer could not compete with his knowledge and price. When I arrived to view the car there was no pressure and it felt more like talking to a friend than a sales man. I would always view Phil's stock list when searching for another car as they are flawless and he is very trust worthy.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !

    By Kevin D on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    To discerning buyers seeking a superlative purchasing experience - read on. Philip Walker Car Sales has transformed my view of a frustrating, risk laden process and I would not hesitate to recommend this Company. The Jaguar XK they presented was head and shoulders above anything else on the market, and prior to collection every last detail was handled with a caring, attentive professionalism which I fear is steadily being consigned to history. If you’re looking for a preowned model that you’ve set your heart on, by all means hunt each day on Autotrader, visit and view, drive and deliberate - then arrive at your own conclusions. But if you yearn for the customer journey that restores your faith in trust and integrity, then this Company, I must contend, is definitely The One. Congratulations Phil & Pat on delivering a car that is an absolute joy...... I shall never part with it. Wishing you a peaceful Christmas and Good Luck in 2017.


  • 5

    100% satisfaction

    By PHILLIP L on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of the chosen vehicle was simple from start to finish. The vehicle was exactly as described and was presented in pristine condition. Phil and pat were extremely helpful and went the extra mile in helping us with the documentation etc.


  • 5

    Customer Service - excellence

    By Andrew B on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On purchase of my car via Phil Walker Car Sales I was very impressed with customer service and what an overall excellent service. There was no sales pitch as the standard of vehicle speaks for itself. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you to Mr and Mrs Walker.


  • 5

    A Highly satisfied customer

    By Mark S on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Phil walker car sales were tasked with the job of finding a very specific vehicle. This was fulfilled to my absolute satisfaction. I can't rate the service I received highly enough. I will definitely use this company when I decide on a change of car - but this won't be for a while as the car Phil located for me is exactly what I asked for. Great service, great car, great price.


  • 5

    A Car Salesman Worth Consideration.

    By John B on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for low mileage, single owner Bentley Continental GT for some time having visited many Main Dealers some of whom mis-represented their available cars on display. Viewing the internet I located and visited Phil Walker Car Sales subsequently agreeing a hassle free deal. We also agreed a 3 month unconditional warranty which has since expired, albeit for a minor fault, less than £100, which unexpectedly was satisfied without any issue, the car has performed perfectly, and in consequence I have no hesitation in recommending Phil Walker Car Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle, and from my personal experience he acted with professionalism, honesty and integrity seldom seen in the car trade.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchasing.

    By Scott B on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Toyota Amazon from Phil Walker cars ,travelled two hours from Midlands to view car. Found the car to be exactly as described and represented in fact probably better a rare thing indeed in the motor industry. Found the whole process of dealing with Phil and Pat a pleasure, would not hesitate in recommending or dealing again with this company and after being in business myself over 35 years I understand something about integrity.


  • 5

    A genuinely good car dealer

    By Keith I on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Phil and his wife made the car buying experience painless and stress-free. The car we bought was exactly as described and fairly priced. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to family and friends.